As UnDeath Match: Vampires Vs. Zombies enters its last week, it looks like that the zombies are done for. Despite my best efforts, vampires are leading our poll 59% to the zombies 41% at the time of writing.

WTF people? Really?

Boo.

Apparently there are a lot of shallow people who hate Canada and women, and secretly (or not so secretly) want to sleep with gay men (while sipping on your pumpkin spice latte from Starbucks).

I can’t say I’m not disappointed and I hope all that everyone who voted for kitten-eating vampires instead of the humble (dare I say cuddly?) zombie, is feeling quietly ashamed of themselves.

You all suck… (Did you see what I did there? Oh never mind…).

But don’t get me wrong, I’m not writing this off just yet. There are still a few days left and as we all know, our zombie friends are remarkably resilient even if they don’t have a leg to stand on… So come on then, we’ll bite your arm off…

Vote Zombie! Polls close  Friday October 30th.

